SPGCO Board of Directors
Salt Pond Golf Course Operations, Inc. Board of Directors
The SPGCO Board of Directors is appointed by the SPHA Board in June each year for a three (3) year term beginning in 2011. The major requirements are that each Director must have a Delaware liquor servers license and have a criminal background check and a driving record check by the DMV.

Board Members should have experience in operating a business or organization. Knowledge of the golf business is preferable.
The current slate of members for 2017-2018 follows (End of Term in Parentheses):
  • President - Dave Narsavage (2021)
  • Vice President - Jeff Rupprecht (2021)
  • Treasurer - Bill Freund (2021)
  • Secretary - Max Sewald (2021)
Art Whaley's new email address is http://spproshop1@gmail.com