BOD Meeting Dates & Minutes
 
The meetings are held in the Clubhouse, except for the Annual Meeting which is held at the Parish of St. Ann (Delaney Hall), 691 Garfield Parkway in Bethany Beach.
 
 
2020 SALT POND BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS
 
MONTH DATE TIME
January January 17 (Friday) 2 p.m.
February February 19 (Wednesday) 6 p.m.
March No meeting  
April April 18 (Saturday) 10 a.m.
May May 15 (Friday) 2 p.m.
June June 13 (Saturday)(Annual Meeting) 10 a.m. (tentative time)
July July 17 (Friday) 2 p.m.
August August 22 (Saturday) 10 a.m.
September September 18 (Friday) 2 p.m.
October October 21 (Wednesday) 6 p.m.
November November 20 (Friday) 2 p.m.
December December 18 (Friday) (if needed) 2 p.m.
 
* The Board has scheduled several meetings this year for evenings and weekends so homeowners who work or who are here on weekends have more opportunity to participate in Board meetings.
 
** Meetings scheduled for Wednesdays will begin at 6 p.m.  Meetings scheduled for Saturdays will begin at 10 a.m.
 
*** All meetings except for the Annual Meeting will be held at the Clubhouse.
 
 
Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
 
Minutes of all Board of Directors meetings for the current year and immediately prior year are available here on the BOD Meeting Dates & Minutes webpage. Minutes of meetings for prior years are available by clicking the Archives page below or at the SPHA  Management Office.
 
2020
 
2019